Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Jordan Vandekerckhove

GSM: 0488/88.78.01

Adres: Pluvierstraat 44, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Jordan@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Rani Vandenheede

GSM: 0498/43.24.87

Adres: Scharphoutstraat 92, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Rani@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Sloebers

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Hanne Franco

GSM: 0484/36.90.58

Adres: Lisseweegs Vaartje 73, 8380 Lissewege

Email: hanne@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Riewke Franco

GSM: 0484/38.33.01

Adres: Lisseweegs Vaartje 73, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Riewke@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Joram Ben Sadik

GSM: 0472/89.04.25

Adres: Fazantenlaan 27, 8200 Sint-Andries

Email: Joram@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Charlotte Demeester

GSM: 0473/46.90.66

Adres: Pluvierstraat 48, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Charlotte@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Springers

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Pieter-Jan Delanghe

GSM: 0473/23.53.65

Adres: Jakob Reyvaertstraat 65, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Pieter-Jan@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Jordan Vandekerckhove

GSM: 0488/88.78.01

Adres: Pluvierstraat 44, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Jordan@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Colin Luickx

GSM: 0497/27.95.02

Adres: Canadezenlaan 125, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Colin@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Joro's

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Axelle Delporte

GSM: 0486/04.67.01

Adres: Pluvierstraat 40, 8380 Lissewege

Email: axelle@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Rani Vandenheede

GSM: 0498/43.24.87

Adres: Scharphoutstraat 92, 8380 Lissewege

Email: Rani@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Xander Verheecke

GSM: 0483/73.94.60

Adres: Heiststraat 89, 8380 Zeebrugge

Email: Xander@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Jim

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Anouck Cardon

GSM: 0472/70.36.84

Adres: Tapuitstraat 9, 8380 Lissewege

Email: anouck@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Yorick Rapol

GSM: 0499/80.73.63

Adres: Timmermansstraat 25, 8340 Sijsele

Email: yorick@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Sim & +16

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Vico Vandenberghe

GsM: 0484/38.82.13

Adres: Tapuitstraat 6, 8380 Lissewege

Email: vico@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Suraya Vanmaele

GSM: 0475/66.56.61

Adres: Gaarlemstraat 54, 8380 Zwankendamme

Email: suraya@ksalissewege.be