Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Yorick Rapol

GSM: 0499/80.73.63

Adres: Timmermansstraat 25, 8340 Sijsele

Email: yorick@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Joram Ben Sadik

GSM: 0472/89.04.25

Adres: Fazantenlaan 27, 8200 Sint-Andries

Email: joram@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Sloebers

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Charlotte Demeester

GSM: 0473/46.90.66

Adres: Pluvierstraat 48, 8380 Lissewege

Email: charlotte@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Jordan Vandekerckhove

GSM: 0488/88.78.01

Adres: Pluvierstraat 44, 8380 Lissewege

Email: jordan@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Luna Vermael

GSM: 0494/12.05.48

Adres: Zeezwaluwstraat 42, 8380 Lissewege

Email: luna@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Tiani Van Landeghem

GSM: 0493/97.68.62

Adres: Engelstraat 187A, 8480 Ichtegem

Email: tiani@ksalissewege.be

Naam: Eline Sterkens

GSM: 0468/18.27.45

Adres: Scharpoutstraat 5, 8380 Lissewege

Email: eline@ksalissewege.be

Naam: Bart Devogel

GSM: 0486/95.84.44

Adres: Zeezwaluwstraat 23, 8380 Lissewege

Email: bart@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Springers

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Joram Ben Sadik

GSM: 0472/89.04.25

Adres: Fazantenlaan 27, 8200 Sint-Andries

Email: joram@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Vico Vandenberghe

GsM: 0484/38.82.13

Adres: Tapuitstraat 6, 8380 Lissewege

Email: vico@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Hanne Thiel

GSM: 0494/98.84.58

Adres: Scholeksterstraat 5, 8380 Lissewege

Email: hannet@ksalissewege.be

Naam: Rani Van Landeghem

GSM: 0493/97.68.63

Adres: Engelstraat 187A, 8480 Ichtegem

Email: ranivl@ksalissewege.be

Naam:Dean Luickx

GSM: 0497/07.37.02

Adres: Canadezenstraat 125, 8380 Lissewege

Email: dean@ksalissewege.be

 

Joro's

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Colin Luickx

GSM: 0497/27.95.02

Adres: Canadezenlaan 125, 8380 Lissewege

Email: colin@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Pieter-Jan Delanghe

GSM: 0473/23.53.65

Adres: Jakob Reyvaertstraat 65, 8380 Lissewege

Email: pieter-jan@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Ilona Ben Sadik

GSM: 0471/76.46.25

Adres: Fazantenlaan 27, 8200 Sint-Andries

Email: ilona@ksalissewege.be

Naam: Chloë Callebout

GSM: 0468/23.04.52

Adres: Gaarlemstraat 18, 8380 Zwankendamme

Email: chloe@ksalissewege.be

Naam: Matteo Ceuterick

GSM: 0468/02.48.49

Adres: Lisseweegsesteenweg 208, 8380 Zwankendamme

Email: matteo@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Jim

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Hanne Franco

GSM: 0484/36.90.58

Adres: Lisseweegs Vaartje 73, 8380 Lissewege

Email: hannef@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Rani Vandenheede

GSM: 0498/43.24.87

Adres: Scharphoutstraat 92, 8380 Lissewege

Email: ranivdh@ksalissewege.be

 

 

Sim

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Yorick Rapol

GSM: 0499/80.73.63

Adres: Timmermansstraat 25, 8340 Sijsele

Email: yorick@ksalissewege.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Naam: Riewke Franco

GSM: 0484/38.33.01 

Adres: Lisseweegs Vaartje 73, 8380 Lissewege

Email: riewke@ksalissewege.be